Подписаться на новости выставки

Subscribe to our newsletters

Logo

15-17 MARCH 2018

RUSSIA, MOSCOW, ECC SOKOLNIKI
10am - 6pm daily

Giovanni Fucili

Giovanni Fucili


Nuova Simonelli , Senior Sales Manager

I am serving the Russian Barista Championship since 2010 and I think that finally the Russian Coffee Lovers have found their home. The Russian Barista Days is the right format for all the people that are working in the coffee business or simply love drink an excellent cup of coffee. I have found: enthusiasm, passion, many activities and for sure great coffee. I am sure I will be visiting this event for many years!


Alexandr Malchik

Alexandr Malchik


Montana Coffee , Founder and president

I want to say, that this is a remarkable event. I like that each year the event is getting more interesting and deeper. The information is more serious, the level of energy and enthusiasm is constantly rising. This is an outstanding event, I am happy to be a part of this project.


Maria Drabova

Maria Drabova


Orimi Trade , PR-director

This exhibition has a well-earned reputation of the main event in coffee and tea industries. The event comprises several large-scale projects: from exhibition and conference to professional competitions, which gives the participants a unique opportunity to discuss all aspects of the modern status of the industry.





Alexandr Tsybaev

Alexandr Tsybaev


National Body Russia , WCE

I want to thank Coffee and Tea in Russia magazine - the organiser of the national finals of Barista, Brewers Cup and Cup Tasting championships of World Coffee Events - for a professional organisation of refereeing on March 2-4, 2017 in the framework of Russian Coffee&Tea Industry Event 2017. Thanks to the invited professional judges from different countries, as well as engaging professional national judges from all over Russia, the organisers have provided a high level refereeing and concerted efforts of all involved into this wonderful coffee event: volunteers, judges, participants, and, of course, spectators of the championships.


Daria Zakharova

Daria Zakharova


KLD Coffee Importers , Quality Expert

The exhibition Coffee&Tea Russian Expo is an opportunity to interact with not only our partners and clients, but also coffee enthusuiast and consumers. This event is a platform, where we can freely share our experience and knowledge about coffee industry, attract new clients and promote our company in particular and coffee culture in whole.





Daria Smagulova

Daria Smagulova


Russian Barista Days , Volonteur


Events Photo & Video

Moscow International Coffee Forum 2010

see all

Moscow International Tea Symposium 2011

see all

Russian United Coffee & Tea Industry Event 2016

see all

Russian United Coffee & Tea Industry Event 2017

see all

Russian Barista Days 2016

see all

RUCTIE 2014

see all

History of Specialty coffee

see all

Russian Coffee & Tea Industry Event 2017

see all

Russian Barista Days 2017

see all

Tea Masters Cup Russia 2017

see all

Подписаться на новости выставки

Subscribe to our newsletters

Logo

15-17 МАРТА 2018

Москва, КВЦ "Сокольники", Павильон 2
10:00-18:00 ежедневно

Джованни Фучили

Джованни Фучили


Nuova Simonelli , Старший менеджер по продажам

Я поддерживаю Российский Чемпионат Бариста с 2010 года и мне кажется, что российские ценители кофе наконец-то обрели свой дом. Russian Barista Days (Российские дни бариста) - это отличный формат как для людей, работающих в кофейном бизнесе, так и для тех, кто просто любит выпить чашечку отличного кофе. Здесь я вижу энтузиазм, страсть, множество мероприятий и безусловно превосходный кофе. Уверен, что еще не раз приму участие в этом событии!


Александр Малчик

Александр Малчик


Монтана кофе , Основатель и президент

Я хочу сказать, что это замечательное событие. Мне нравится то, что с каждым годом это событие становится все интереснее, глубже. Информация все более серьезная, уровень энергии и энтузиазма растет постоянно. Замечательное мероприятие, я очень рад, что я являюсь частью этого проекта.



Мария Драбова

Мария Драбова


Орими Трэйд , PR-директор

Эта выставка имеет заслуженную репутацию главного события чайно-кофейной отрасли. Мероприятие объединяет несколько масштабных проектов – от выставки и конференций до профессиональных соревнований, предоставляя участникам уникальную возможность обсудить все аспекты современного состояния индустрии.





Александр Цыбаев

Александр Цыбаев


SCA , Национальный координатор

Благодарю организаторов финалов национальных чемпионатов World Coffee Events Бариста, Брюверс Кап и Каптестинг - Журнал "Кофе и Чай в России" за профессиональную организацию судейства с 2 по 4 марта 2017 года в рамках выставки Russian Coffee&Tea Industry Event 2017. Благодаря приглашенным профессиональных судьям из разных стран, а также привлечению профессиональных национальных судей со всей России, организаторы обеспечили высокий уровень судейства и слаженную работу всех, кто был вовлечен в это замечательное кофейное мероприятие: волонтеров, судей, участников и, конечно же, зрителей чемпионатов.


Дарья Захарова

Дарья Захарова


Импортеры кофе КЛД , Эксперт по качеству

Выставка Coffee&Tea Russian Expo – это возможность общения как с нашими клиентами и партнерами, так и с энтузиастами и потребителями кофе. Это мероприятие является платформой, на которой мы можем свободно делится нашими опытом и знаниями в индустрии кофе, привлекать новых клиентов и продвигать нашу компанию в частности, и кофейную культуру в целом.





Дарья Смагулова

Дарья Смагулова


Russian Barista Days , Волонтер

Спасибо организаторам за такой потрясающе проведённый Российский чемпионат бариста 2017 в рамках выставки. Мне было очень приятно принять участие в подобном мероприятии в качестве волонтёра, особенно в окружении других таких же вдохновленных ребят-волонтёров, которые проделали невероятную работу для комфортного проведения чемпионата. Огромное количество вкусного кофе заряжает энергией, огромное количество профессионалов своего дела по настоящему вдохновляет, огромное количество потрясающих людей заставляет широко улыбаться. Надеюсь на продолжение!


Фото и Видео с мероприятий

Московский Международный Кофейный Форум 2010

показать все

Московский Международный Чайный Симпозиум 2011

показать все

Russian United Coffee & Tea Industry Event 2016

показать все

Russian United Coffee & Tea Industry Event 2017

показать все

Russian Barista Days 2016

показать все

RUCTIE 2014

показать все

История спешиалти кофе

показать все

Russian Coffee & Tea Industry Event 2017

показать все

Russian Barista Days 2017

показать все

Tea Masters Cup Russia 2017

показать все